Wyoming Standard Lease Agreement Form Templates

Wyoming standard rental lease agreement form templates with step-by-step guides and free blank fill-able, downloadable, and printable templates. Formats available for download include Google Docs, Google Sheets, Microsoft Adobe PDFs, and Microsoft Word Processing free blank basic templates.

Last updated May 9th, 2024

Wyoming standard rental lease agreement form templates with step-by-step guides and free blank fill-able, downloadable, and printable templates. Formats available for download include Google Docs, Google Sheets, Microsoft Adobe PDFs, and Microsoft Word Processing free blank basic templates.

  1. Home »
  2. Lease »
  3. Wyoming

An Wyoming rental lease agreement is used when renting rental property and it is a contract between the Landlord and Tenants in exchange for monthly rent payments. This form becomes legally binding once signed by both parties.

Rental Application – It is recommended that Landlords and/or Property Owners use this form to run a background check and employment history on future Tenants prior to signing the Wyoming standard rental lease agreement form.

rental-application

Options By Type

Standard Residential Lease Agreement

Download: PDF

Simple (1-Page) Lease Agreement

Download: PDF

Most Recent US Home Facts

  • Population (2023): 334,914,895
  • Median Households (2022): 125,736,353
  • Median Household Income (2022): $75,149
  • Owner-occupied Households (2022): 64.8%

Source: U.S. Census Bureau

Key Elements of the Standard Wyoming Lease Agreement Form

Required Disclosures (2)

Lead-Based Paint Disclosure

Non-refundable Deposit Disclosure

Source: § 1-21-1207

Security Deposits

  • Maximum – There’s no maximum amount Landlords can request from Tenants in Wyoming.
  • Returns – Landlords must return all deposits to the Tenant within 30 days of the lease end date. If the Tenant provides new mailing address then within 15 days of the lease end date. The later date is the maximum time Landlords have to return security deposits.

 Source: § 1-21-1208(a)

Landlord Access

There are no laws governing Landlord access to rental properties in Wyoming.

Source: § 1-21-1205(a)(iii)

Paying Rent

  • Grace Period –  No grace period law.
  • Late Fees – There’s no maximum late fee for late rent in Wyoming.
  • NSF Fee – $30 per bounced check.

Source: § 1-1-115(a)

 

Wyoming Standard Lease Agreement Form Templates

Preview Sample

Wyoming Lease Agreement